## Composition of IQAC

- Chair-person Dr. Tapabrata Bhaduri (Teacher-in-Charge)
- Co-ordinator Dr. Puspita Sengupta
- Teacher Member Dr. Rubia Khatun
- Teacher Member Dr. Subhash Chandra Mondal
- Teacher Member Prof. Diksha Tamang
- Teacher Member Prof. Palash Naskar
- Teacher Member Prof. Sourav Sarkar
- Teacher Member Prof. Jayatra Mandal
- Teacher Member Prof. Suvankar Laha
- Teacher Member Dr. Arindam Sarkar
- Non-teaching Staff Member Shri Saila Patra
- Donor Member Dr. Atish Ratan Nandi
- Alumni Member Shri Ajit Kumar Sarkar
- Industrialist Member Shri Salil Kumar Kolay
- Student Member Shri Sagar Pal (GB Invited Student Representative)
- Advisor Dr. Suvankar Chakraborty, Principal, Sundarban Mahavidyalaya
- Advisor Dr. Indrashis Banerjee, Associate Professor, RKM Vidyamandira